ACT NOW AND DOWNLOAD YOUR CONTENT
YOUNITED BY F-SECURE DISCONTINUED 1.10.2015
as of October 1, 2015, younited by F-Secure will be discontinued. This means:
- After October 1, 2015, you have 30 days to download your content content from younited web app and transfer it to another storage solution.
- After October 30, 2015, your younited account and its content will be deleted permanently.
- For refunds, if you have bought a premium subscription, please follow our refund instructions before contacting F-Secure Customer support.
F-Secure has sold the younited personal cloud business to Synchronoss Technologies. The new owner will not continue to offer younited by F-Secure products to consumers. Due to this, we are sorry to inform you that younited by F-Secure and younited events by F-Secure will no longer be available after October 1, 2015.
We appreciate your support for our product and regret the inconvenience this may cause. If you do not wish to receive any further messages from younited by F-Secure, please click here to unsubscribe.
For more detailed instructions: